In Release, you can configure the time that a user can remain logged in without using the GUI. After this timeout, the user will be logged out.
The timeout only applies during one browser session. If the user closes the browser, Release automatically logs the user out.
To configure the timeout:
- Locate the
- Change it to the number of minutes Release should wait before logging the user out. The default value of
0means that no timeout is configured.
- Save the file.
- Restart the Release server.