Valid since:
XL Deploy 6.0.0

You can configure the following advanced XL Deploy client settings in <XLDEPLOY_SERVER_HOME>/conf/deployit.conf:

Setting Description Default
client.automatically.map.all.deployables When set to “true”, all deployables will be auto-mapped to containers when you set up an initial or update deployment in the GUI, and XL Deploy will ignore the map.all.deployables.on.initial and map.all.deployables.on.update settings true
client.automatically.map.all.deployables.on.initial When set to “true”, all deployables will be auto-mapped to containers only when you set up an initial deployment in the GUI (supported in XL Deploy 5.1.4, 5.5.0, and later) false
client.automatically.map.all.deployables.on.update When set to “true”, all deployables will be auto-mapped to containers only when you set up an update deployment (supported in XL Deploy 5.1.4, 5.5.0, and later) false
client.session.timeout.minutes Number of minutes before a user’s session is locked when the GUI is idle 0 (no timeout)
client.session.remember.enabled Show or hide the Keep me logged in option on the log-in screen true (option is shown)